top of page

A Journey Back Home to one's soul.

A Journey Back Home to one's soul.

Written Feb 18th 2022




This is an authentic unedited sharing of Joseph McDonald's growing relationship with his past lives.


Years ago I was quiet in my room; I was depressed, sad, frustrated, and perhaps angry. I had my head cradled in my arms trying to comfort myself. The day was probably not unusual, however the world has often allowed me the opportunity to feel isolated, alone and the array of for mentioned feelings mentioned above. I recall being in a meditative like state, I could see myself as being of energy and all these other beings were walking towards me, as though to offer me a hug or surround me in what felt like a form of comfort, however I didn’t much like their presence at that time. So I raised my arms outward in the meditative state and blasted them away in a roar of energy. I didn’t quite have the insight as to what this might have meant then, as I feel I do now.


Having my Akashic records opened was a great blessing for me, or as I understand it to be. Finally this sense of being and belonging could come into greater resonance with my understanding of who I was. To hear I may be an Arcturian from an upper dimensional race of benevolent genius empaths seemed all to fitting. The day I was told where I was from I fixated on it, I went home and read all about them, their philosophy and viewpoints as shared online fit me like a glove, finally I was home. However on that day much more was revealed, details of my prior lives started to emerge and whether this is truth or a presumptuous imagination building on itself, I don’t really care to admit. As I often think to myself, is Jesus real? Is Harry Potter real? If one knows who I am speaking of, they are real enough in a sense, regardless of the details of their being in the flesh or otherwise.

Life is but a story when it is all said in done, in a thousand years or so, was Joseph McDonald real? I guess it depends who is writing the history. Anyway in my more recent past lives I started to get a picture of who I had been, I was told I had a mother maybe 13 lives back who would not let go of me, she was apparently still sucking energy from me. This and many other cords have been cut on my behalf. Fascinating I thought, another such life I was a Chinese woman forced into prostitution to support their family maybe 8 or so lives back. I was also told I need to avoid cults, as they had proven a trouble for me, for instance I was a Nazi 2 lives ago, where I died trying to uphold my own morality. Oh and my life’s purpose was to share my truth as some form of speaker, teacher or sales person. At the time I had already become a consultant and that requires a fair bit of each of those items, so the shoe fit pretty well.

Throughout my own practices of life I have meditated often, I do so in many different ways, the main methods are deep dives and traditional silence, which allows spirit to speak in the absence of thought. Through these different lives imagery come to mind, for instance I have found myself as a knight walking through a castle towards a turret a few times. This belief has further been solidified when meeting other spiritual people who have said, wow, I can see you as a knight on a great big grey horse. Knowing my life up until this point, it’s another if the shoe fits situation. I have also had some past life regression work as well, however my scepticism is even greater in this because I was told to lead the story, I may have died in a cave by a bear as a boy who had left his home. I may have been involved with upper society in my life before I was a Nazi, as I say I may have been involved with the trains or a frequent traveller in Austria.

Anyway where all this is going is to say I have over the last couple years started to develop detailed images and relations with my past selves. The more I think about them, the more of the picture comes to light. I think my son’s name in my last life was Antonio, oh what a great joy it would be to find myself so gifted as to be able to look up my past self and visit my old stomping grounds. Some gifted souls have been able to do this on the record, you can look it up, and it’s marvellous. But in lieu of such opportunities I can meet these individuals in the spirit realm, in the upper dimensions as it may be referred. Here and now instead of blasting these others away, I am prepared to great them as another part of myself. Not to be rejected or neglected but to be held, embraced, healed and worked with for my greatest alignment of self with my soul and god. This love I feel, this unity I feel is powerful, it is like having yourself as a family to walk with you in your every breath. I am sure a more adept person on the path would be further able to draw out specific traits and skills even more easily than I with the aid of their past lives. I in time wish to further explore this possibility. But for now, I am working with the mantra.

These are my hands, these are our hands, these are my arms, these are our arms, this is my skin this is our skin, this is my life, this is our life, this is our glory, this is gods glory. Even beyond myself I can feel this repetitive pattern extended through the tree of life. The times I have had with my soul in this life alone are profound and I wish to further cultivate and encourage others to cultivate the best life possible for themselves. I will continue this process of learning of my soul’s journey through this dimension.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page